At
the heart of
innovation

Using state-of-the-art technologies

Find out more

Why Innovation?

What distinguishes NOROI is our desire to innovate and offer delicate, sophisticated, and unique products. We wish to use our knowledge to create spirits that reflect our passion. Discover our broad selection of products made in Saint-Hyacinthe.

Our Spirits

At NOROI, there's something to suit all tastes. Discover a complete range of products that distinguish themselves with complex and delicate aromas, pleasing the finest connoisseurs. Build cocktails that highlight your creativity and let yourself be inspired by our products’ flavours.

See our Spirits

Our Ready to Drink

Discover an unmatched offer of spirits that are ready to drink. With or without alcohol, with no added sugar, and made with real Quebec fruit juice. We wish to offer practical and flavourful products.

See our Ready to Drink

Our Bitters

As their name suggests, bitters are made with concentrated aromas. The objective of using bitters is to enhance the flavours of a cocktail by adding a touch of bitterness. Every flavour within the offered product range of NOROI has been created to be used with a precise type of cocktail. Designed by macerating fresh fruits and our mix of home spices in alcohol, our bitters all have a very unique aromatic signature.

See our bitters

Our Foamer

Vegan, odourless, flavourless.

We have created a vegan foamer with no preservatives, making it the best option to replace egg whites in your creations. Odourless and flavourless, just add a few dashes to your cocktail mix, shake well, and serve. You will amaze more than just a few of your guests!

Discover

Our Alcohol-Free Products

For us, innovation comes from the desire of offering never seen before products that answer your needs. Our wide range of alcohol-free products offers an alternative with no compromise on taste. Offered in multiple practical formats, they are perfect for all occasions.

See our Alcohol-Free products

Our News

22 July 2021

Le Millésime : A New Gastronomic Restaurant In Saint-Hyacinthe

Starting today, a new gastronomic offer will be available in Saint-Hyacinthe. The Millésime is a restaurant that focuses on serving a tapas styled cuisine at the heart of ...

Lire

19 May 2021

Noroi Distillery Internationally Distinguishes Itself

NOROI distillery has received a worthy tribute from New York International Spirits Competition by winning 3 prizes such as the best Canadian distillery (gin category) for 2021. Moreover, ...

Lire

13 April 2021

A 100% Local Novelty

NOROI distillery is proud to present its new Quebec wild berries gin. Distilled in St-Hyacinthe, this new product is a dry gin that was elaborated with a base ...

Lire

Au
cœur de
l’innovation

Grâce à nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie

Apprenez-en plus

Pourquoi l’inovation

Ce qui nous distingue chez NOROI, c’est notre désir d’innover et de vous offrir des produits uniques, délicats et raffinés. Nous souhaitons avant tout utiliser notre savoir-faire pour créer des spiritueux à la hauteur de notre passion. Faites la découverte de notre grande sélection de produits fabriqués à Saint-Hyacinthe.

Nos spiritueux

Chez NOROI, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Découvrez une gamme complète de spiritueux qui se distinguent par des arômes délicats et complexes, qui plairont certainement aux fins connaisseurs. Créez des cocktails à la hauteur de votre créativité et laissez-vous inspirer par les saveurs que possèdent nos produits.

Voir nos spiritueux

Nos prêts à boire

Découvrez une offre de prêts à boire incomparable! Avec ou sans alcool, sans sucre ajouté ou fait de vrai jus de fruits québécois, nous souhaitons vous offrir des produits pratiques et savoureux.

Voir nos prêts à boire

Nos amers

Comme son nom l'indique, l'amer est un concentré d'arôme ayant comme objectif de rehausser les saveurs d'un cocktail, en y ajoutant une touche d'amertume. Chaque saveur de la gamme offerte chez NOROI a été réfléchie afin de répondre à un certain type de cocktail. Ils sont conçus à partir d'une macération d'alcool, de fruits frais et d'un mélange d'épices maison, ce qui leur donne tous une signature aromatique unique.

Voir nos amers

Notre émulsifiant

Végane, sans odeur, sans saveur.

Nous avons créé un émulsifiant végane sans agent de conservation, parfait pour remplacer le blanc d'œuf dans vos créations. Sans odeur et sans saveur, vous n'avez qu'à en ajouter quelques gouttes à votre mélange, agiter vigoureusement au shaker et servir. Vous en épaterez plus d'un!

Découvrir

Nos sans alcool

Pour nous, l'innovation passe aussi par le désir de vous offrir des produits nouveau genre répondant à vos besoins. Notre gamme de produits sans alcool vous offre une alternative sans compromis sur le goût. Offerts en plusieurs formats pratiques, ils sont parfaits pour toutes les occasions.

Voir nos sans alcool

Nos nouvelles

22 juillet 2021

Le Millesime: un nouveau restaurant gastronomique à Saint-Hyacinthe

Dès aujourd’hui, une nouvelle offre gastronomique sera disponible grâce au Millésime, un nouveau restaurant de style tapas situé en plein cœur du centre-ville de Saint- Hyacinthe. Au menu ...

Lire

19 mai 2021

La Distillerie Noroi se distingue à l’international

La Distillerie NOROI a reçu de grands hommages au New York International Spirits Competition en remportant 3 prix, dont celui de la meilleure distillerie canadienne (catégorie gin) en ...

Lire

13 avril 2021

Une nouveauté 100% locale

La distillerie NOROI est fière de présenter son nouveau gin aux petits fruits des champs du Québec. Distillé à Saint-Hyacinthe, le dernier-né de l’équipe NOROI est un Dry ...

Lire